9.3/10
Excellent
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anca D.
    Anca D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a pleasant dinner with very good dishes: beef, lamb, octopus, duck. I liked most that every dish is special, it has a special taste and they have an eye for detail (the presentation is very nice). The service was very good and definetely I recommend the restaurant. The prices are high but I think it worths.

  2. Slava D.
    Slava D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere matched with delicious food.

  3. Sonia B.
    Sonia B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo direi!

  4. Jean-Louis D.
    Jean-Louis D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Inventif et excellent

  5. Amanda F.
    Amanda F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an amazing 9 course Christmas meal that made our last day in Rome even more memorable. Excellent and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely return on our next visit to Rome.

  6. Louise W.
    Louise W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Booked this restaurant for Christmas lunch with my family. The degustation menu was excellent. Each course was beautifully cooked with the flavours well balanced. The menu had a few twists on traditional Roman Xmas classics such as the cappelletti in broth and a delicious orangello that was offered to close the meal. Overall a wonderful meal

  7. Nicola C.
    Nicola C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Welcoming service, pleasant atmosphere, delicious food and wine. Highly recommended! I was in Rome for 2 days and had dinner at this place every evening.

  8. Nicola C.
    Nicola C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Welcoming service, pleasant atmosphere, delicious food and wine. Highly recommended! I was in Rome for 2 days and had dinner at this place every evening.

  9. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This restaurant was very good. The dishes were executed perfectly. The little details made the difference. Good selections of wines from the around the world and good recommendations.

  10. Benjamin C.
    Benjamin C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service!! We tried the tasting menu which offers 5 dishes at a very reasonable price. Every dish was beautifully prepared and delicious. Very friendly and attentive service. It was a great find and you won’t be disappointed.

  11. Giogio G.
    Giogio G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una raffinata esperienza estetica e sensoriale.

  12. Hiroaki S.
    Hiroaki S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We are really surprised that the quality of all dishes are high in this restaurant.

  13. Adele M.
    Adele M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Creative, delicious food in a stylish, intimate setting. One of our best meals. Short but thoughtful wine list. Top notch service.

  14. Kathleen R.
    Kathleen R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such hospitable, knowledgeable service. The food was delicious, starting with the quail and dried fruit, proceeding through the best duck I have had anywhere, tender, cooked to perfection and beautifully sauced. The pasta with red shrimp was very "of the sea"; and the tiramisu was outstanding. Good wine, attractively priced, and several types of artisan bred accompanied by butter and olive oil from 3 different types of lives, blended. Very satisfying meal, and interesting menu.

  15. Michelle B.
    Michelle B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a beautiful little restaurant on a quaint & quiet street. We had a 7:30 reservation and were the first people in the restaurant, but it filled up quickly thereafter. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, the dishes were beautifully presented - looked like works of art - and were delicious. We loved everything we ordered. I highly recommend.

  16. Eldad M.
    Eldad M.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Service was terrific and the food was super delicious and lovely. That said, the portion side was very small, and I'm usually not one to say that on size at restaurants. A bit disappointing but if you visit with this in mind you'll probably enjoy your meal very much.

  17. Sung Chan H.
    Sung Chan H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and services. The waiter even put our sharing pasta dish in two separate plate when he served us.. also nice white wine and tiramisu

  18. Debra R.
    Debra R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Unique, creative dinner...one of the best in 3 weeks. The slow cooked pork by husband had was exceptional and my chicken was very good. Not your traditional eggplant parm and thank God!

  19. Marcus W.
    Marcus W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is a gem! Discovered quite accidentally, it was possibly the best meal and best time we had in all of our time in Italy. We were served by one of the owners (Daniel) and given the most delicious meal you could want. We got the impression that most of the guests were locals and regulars. The portions are modest in size but huge in flavour and creativity. My wife described the meal as traditional Italian with a modern twist; and I think that's about right. To be truthful, I would have eaten there every night of our 10 days. Definitely recommend. (22 Sept 2019).

  20. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Hidden gem off the beaten path,, small cozy restaurant with perfect sized portions/ plates. Pasta for prima & chicken for secondi was A+.

  21. Bjørn-Fredrik J.
    Bjørn-Fredrik J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and service, real quality. Seabass was amazing. A little noisy when the restaurant was full.

  22. Ben w.
    Ben w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This dinner was fantastic. The staff was friendly and accommodating of allergies. Every bite we ate was spectacular.

  23. Stephen  C.
    Stephen C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very interesting menu. Everything was good the bread, the oil, the food, the wine and the prices. Would definitely recommend. We will go back again.

  24. Trond B.
    Trond B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. Good atmosphere. Reasonable prices. I will sincerely recommend this restaurant. Maybe not for children, since the menu is not for children.

  25. Valentina V.
    Valentina V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Rome, innovative Roman cuisine and extremely friendly stuff. Highly recommended!

  26. Laura H.
    Laura H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food! We had the zucchini appetizer which was to die for. Also had the lamb and gnocchi which was excellent.

  27. Judy S.
    Judy S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cute restaurant excellent food. Not so touristy aa most on Rome. Reasonable Prices

  28. Eutiquio T.
    Eutiquio T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice, trendy place with quality dishes.

  29. Fabio R.
    Fabio R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice vines, cool place and great dishes. Everything was excellent

  30. Tatiana a.
    Tatiana a.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    ottima cena

  31. Erik L.
    Erik L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice setting, excellent service and superb food. The best dinner experience in Rome!!!

  32. Katherine T.
    Katherine T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was average, service fair , prices higher than expected

  33. Dylan R.
    Dylan R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food for a good price. You really can't go wrong with any food item. Do try the duck.

  34. Jess M.
    Jess M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an amazing meal here, the service was impeccable, with friendly staff and wonderful food. Definitely recommend!

  35. Ko d.
    Ko d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious, exquisite food with great wine. Service was splendid.

  36. Debra C.
    Debra C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our dinner at Bottega Tredici was one of the best meals we had in Italy. It was comparable to our dinner at Luna Convento in Amalfi. One of the owners also gave us an excellent wine recommendation which was perfect with our meal. It will be my go to restaurant in Rome.

  37. Travelinside T.
    Travelinside T.
    • one review
    6/10

    the food was ok. not really what we have have expected but correct. notnreally Italian neither compared to the restaurants we had eaten before. the service was ok. however, we arrived 7 minutes before opening and where not allowed to go into the restaurant. not really welcoming , right ? we would not choose it again

  38. Ralph O.
    Ralph O.
    • one review
    10/10

    A must-try restaurant while in Rome!

  39. Scott S.
    Scott S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food here was creative, nicely sized, and really tasty. We loved it!

  40. Mel B.
    Mel B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food on a busy night - service was solid to start but once restaurant was full they seemed a bit understaffed and serviced slowed noticeably but overall a great dinner