Back

Reviews BLoved by Eboca Restaurants

9/10
Excellent
based on 230 reviews
  1. Carlos T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! One of the best restaurants i have ever been in Madrid.

  2. Maria G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente incredible, sobresaliente

  3. Giorgio C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, excellent paella! Service might be better

  4. Francesc M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  5. Alesita A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely ambiental place,staff profesional and friendly.great food

  6. Mariana S.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant and staff.

  7. Armin N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. Great service

  8. Alessia B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Starters were amazing, paella was good, desserts not recommendable. Very good until we regretted the choice of ordering the desserts.

  9. Phyllis R.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    The fish was not fresh - the texture and flavor was off.

  10. Luca V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything perfect!

  11. Joel G.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and attractive atmosphere, though I didn't find it particularly warm or welcoming. If they're going to advertise themselves as a cocktail restaurant, they need to train the staff. They have a fantastic selection of spirits to choose from, but when I tried to order a martini, I was told that I could only order one of the cocktails from the menu.

  12. Ciaran G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice, friendly, good service. Slight issue with timing on 2 out of 14 dishes but staff handled very well.

  13. Roy K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  14. Jose Antonio R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un paraíso en plena castellana.

  15. Jacob R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good place. Amazing food and great service!

  16. Wim G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Service was in the beginning too fast and later we had trouble getting coffee and the bill. Staff was very friendly however and food was very good. Also the wine advice was good.

  17. Alejandro O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service was really good, the food nice and the mood really amazing!

  18. Natasha D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, great decor, friendly staff. The food was perfect. Not cheap but well priced and good portion size and quality. I'm vegetarian so was very happy to have a few different options. I'll definitely go back when I'm in Madrid. Loved BLoved.

  19. Padraig K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food and service was good. We arrived at 10pm and restaurant was empty when we received main course. It was lacking any atmosphere.

  20. Kenneth P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The waitor is extremely professional particular on wine selection. Excellent services was offered as well.