Back

Reviews BLoved by Eboca Restaurants

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 289 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rui R.
    Rui R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic table service at least at the time I went there, around 17:00 Will return for sure

  2. Intiqam S.
    Intiqam S.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Nice staff, but I didn’t like the food

  3. Alexandra I.
    Alexandra I.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant with an amazing service and welcoming! Great food! We waited s little more for the food but definitely worth the wait! Thank you!

  4. Carlos T.
    Carlos T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! One of the best restaurants i have ever been in Madrid.

  5. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente incredible, sobresaliente

  6. Giorgio C.
    Giorgio C.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, excellent paella! Service might be better

  7. Francesc M.
    Francesc M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  8. Alesita A.
    Alesita A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely ambiental place,staff profesional and friendly.great food

  9. Mariana S.
    Mariana S.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant and staff.

  10. Armin N.
    Armin N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. Great service

  11. Alessia B.
    Alessia B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Starters were amazing, paella was good, desserts not recommendable. Very good until we regretted the choice of ordering the desserts.

  12. Phyllis R.
    Phyllis R.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    The fish was not fresh - the texture and flavor was off.

  13. Luca V.
    Luca V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything perfect!

  14. Joel G.
    Joel G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and attractive atmosphere, though I didn't find it particularly warm or welcoming. If they're going to advertise themselves as a cocktail restaurant, they need to train the staff. They have a fantastic selection of spirits to choose from, but when I tried to order a martini, I was told that I could only order one of the cocktails from the menu.

  15. Ciaran G.
    Ciaran G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice, friendly, good service. Slight issue with timing on 2 out of 14 dishes but staff handled very well.

  16. Roy K.
    Roy K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  17. Jose Antonio R.
    Jose Antonio R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un paraíso en plena castellana.

  18. Jacob R.
    Jacob R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good place. Amazing food and great service!

  19. Wim G.
    Wim G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Service was in the beginning too fast and later we had trouble getting coffee and the bill. Staff was very friendly however and food was very good. Also the wine advice was good.

  20. Alex O.
    Alex O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service was really good, the food nice and the mood really amazing!