8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1357 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best solution for a lunch break in the Garibaldi area. Pleasant atmosphere, good quality ingredients

  2. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia !

  3. Daniele P.
    Daniele P.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    È una conferma.. Ottima cucina e ottima atmosfera

  4. Lorenzo S.
    Lorenzo S.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre buono!

  5. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice food, good service, pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely go again.

  6. Eleonora P.
    Eleonora P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bella location

  7. Antonella R.
    Antonella R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Value for money is really good with the discount. Any way I liked so much the dishes (and it is not my fist time there) so I would probably come back also without any offer from the fork.

  8. Daniela Anna S.
    Daniela Anna S.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cozy Place. Good food. Relaxing mood

  9. Filippo B.
    Filippo B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was great, of course everything was bio and had a fresh taste.

  10. Monique P.
    Monique P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Location bellissima Un po' fredda la temperatura

  11. ROBERTA D.
    ROBERTA D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma di qualità.

  12. Francesca P.
    Francesca P.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very good

  13. Enrico C.
    Enrico C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good bio cuisine restaurant with some remarkable and original choices. Recommended all the way.

  14. Valentina G.
    Valentina G.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cibo buono e personale gentile.

  15. Paola  S.
    Paola S.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima materia prima ben cucinata. Bella la location

  16. Andrea b.
    Andrea b.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  17. Andrea b.
    Andrea b.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  18. Carlotta P.
    Carlotta P.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Per me la pizza più buona di Milano! Scelte ricercate, gusti precisi e ingredienti stagionali. E location very cool!

  19. Daniela G.
    Daniela G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buona

  20. Chiara C.
    Chiara C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Poca varieta’ per vegetariani ma buono.

  21. Veronica C.
    Veronica C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    perfetto!!

  22. Antonino F.
    Antonino F.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant in the heart of Isola. Main courses were really good while starters and dessert were just ok. We had risotto and entrecotte as main courses.

  23. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza fantastica, personale super

  24. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    La pizza e’ fantastica; il personale impeccabile

  25. François E.
    François E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place! The service was very good. The place looks really nice, we were seated in the veranda. We had the vegetable and cereal soup which was tasty and filling, and the gnocchi, also very good. We had 2 glasses of Syrah from Sicilia which we recommend.

  26. Vera P.
    Vera P.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Buono!

  27. Kamel K.
    Kamel K.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Very interesting restaurant and nice ideas! Good cuisine and organic products which a great idea. Service was not so good at the beginning but it finished very well.

  28. Narges T.
    Narges T.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    every thing was so good

  29. Fabrizio L.
    Fabrizio L.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Pranzo leggero e saporito, cucina adatta ai gusti vegetariani e non, all'insegna di materia prima "sana" e di qualità, con variazioni tra cous cous di quinoa, sformatino vegetariano, riso venere, finocchio ed orata impanata. Molto piacevole, sopratutto nella stagione soleggiata, la spaziosa veranda con ampie vetrate, ed affaccio sull'architettura intrigante del Bosco Verticale.

  30. Francesco m.
    Francesco m.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima scoperta. Piatti gustosi, atmosfera accogliente. Peccato qualche sbavatura nel servizio

  31. Alessia L.
    Alessia L.
    • 46 reviews
    7/10

    location bella..soprattutto nella veranda con vista sul bosco verticale. servizio gentile. carina l'idea degli olii bio in degustazione. buona ed abbondante la tartare di orata mentre l'impiattamento del branzino con la salsa di funghi è onestamente da rivedere totalmente. staff molto gentile.carta dei vini coerente alla scelta biologica del locale.

  32. Jana G.
    Jana G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We booked this because of the great reviews so we thought to try it out on a weekend trip to Milan. It's a very lively and modern restaurant, completely full on a Saturday. The service was super friendly and accommodating, and knew about our reservation immediately. They even apologized for a long waiting time between courses at one point (we didn't really mind). The food was perfectly delicious and I would love to go back and try more. Lovely experience, grazie :)

  33. Michele M.
    Michele M.
    • 53 reviews
    6.5/10

    Locale adeguato al concetto di "bio", materiali legno e vetro. Qualità del cibo nella media; mozzarella in carrozza deludente. Non accettabile il fatto che avendo ordinato una bottiglia di vino, quest'ultima sia arrivata al tavolo già aperta ed evidentemente già bevuta in parte... comunque a seguito della nostra manifestata "perplessità", e con le scuse del personale, una nuova bottiglia è stata aperta al tavolo; grazie.

  34. Mauro G.
    Mauro G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    I have been here on a business dinner and I must say I was extremely pleased with the quality and taste of food. The venue is modern and quiet, the food choice excellent and service right on time. I had an appetizer and a Fiorentina steak and they were both tasty and delicious. It's not first-price but it's worth a visit if you are in the center of Milan. Thumbs up!