Back

Reviews Better than Hungry

9/10
Excellent
based on 355 reviews
  1. Els V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  2. Katia C.
    • 34 reviews
    6/10

    Lived up to its name - it was better than going hungry but that’s about it. Average food and a very long wait even though there were very few customers. A promotion we booked with was not given until I reminded them (after they brought the full, undiscounted bill). It was fine but I wouldn’t return.

  3. Sevin K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The food was very good and portions were more than enough. However, due to a misunderstanding between us and the waiter, the owner's behaviour was very rude.

  4. Carlo D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Guest was kind and very nice, food is excellent!

  5. Yara M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was delicious for a very good price. Portions were even a bit too big for me. Totally worth it!

  6. Ben A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place to eat Asisn food. Friendly service and excellent food. Definitely recommended.

  7. Gregor S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really nice. Big and delicious meals.

  8. Raul Q.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service and cozy restaurant. You can paint in the walls! About, the food, it was tasty and Thai made, but the plates where maybe too big. Dessert was normal.

  9. Ankush D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful ambience, fresh ingredients and amazing taste!!

  10. Hanna A.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was amazing. The food is deliciously good! The people are very welcoming! I will definitely come back!

  11. Chantal F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super je le recommande

  12. Hussain L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The best Thai food in town.

  13. Sofia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  14. Antonella V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food & kind service in the middle of Brussels for cheap prices. Strongly recommend!! Can't wait to go again.

  15. Robin A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was way above average usual Brussels restaurants !

  16. Kévin P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good service and welcome. Moreover, I have no word about the cooking, it was just amazing! Each time I will come back to Bruxelles, I will go in this restaurant. A big thank you to you

  17. Piscitello S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  18. César M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ordered Pad Thai and Mee Zou and they were delicious. We recommend it.

  19. Hülya T.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant with tasty and freshly cooked Thai and Malay foods.

  20. Nathalie F.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good food and nice portions but waiters almost forgot us and room was almost empty. Cook and waiter on their cellphone during the meals since few customers were there.