8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1213 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Samuel B.
    Samuel B.
    • one review
    2/10

    This restaurant is humilliating people. I booked a table for valentine’s, confirmed it by telephone, and by email, and when I showed up on time, the host did not even look at me when he asked if I had a reservation, all to tell me that reservations were delayed bigtime. This is not the sad part, I understand that these things happen; the sad part comes when whitout any kind of empathy or simple human sense he told us to wait at the entrance and eventually they’d call us in 30-45 minutes and that we should consider that the kitchen closed in one hour so we did not even had big chances (even with a reservation)... it was 22:30, it was difficult to just jump in another place; so I asked the guy if we could order drinks as we waited... once more he did not even look at me and said “no, if you want, you have to wait, I’ve already told you that it’s 30-45’ so if you want to order drinks you wait for it”. The restaurant has a lot to improve about its services and their employees behavior. My girlfriend and I would never recommend this place to anyone for the simple fact of not being able to try a thing; and we will never forget the lack of organisation and attitude of the employee, specially in a date like this. I hope that the administration consider these issues in the future. Best.

  2. Joao L.
    Joao L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome

  3. Silvia I.
    Silvia I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The waitress Bianca is super nice. Recomend it

  4. Miguel P.
    Miguel P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, Simples, bom

  5. Joana S.
    Joana S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    I love this restaurant. Bad part was near the smoking area you still feel the smoke.

  6. Paulo A.
    Paulo A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    It was really good!! The server Lucas did an amazing job! Congrats! Fast and delicious food!!!

  7. Achya N.
    Achya N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the live music was fantastic and the waiter Antonio had a lot of attention for us. A perfect place for every occasion and especially to celebrate the birthday of my best friend! Bellalisa Valmor is always a good idea :)

  8. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 35 reviews
    7/10

    Un italiano sin pena ni gloria....

  9. Joonas J.
    Joonas J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place! Will definitely visit again. Beautiful atmosphere, perfect for a date. Great dishes with really good value. And the service was excellent, very professional.

  10. Ayse u.
    Ayse u.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service of our starters and drinks were fast, but we had to wait quite long for main course. Anyway, we liked atmosphere and service.

  11. João M.
    João M.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Took 20 minutes after reservation time to get seated, linguini Nero was good and packed with seafood and the profiteroles were very good. My table was wobbly, which the waiter promptly fixed. The ambience was good but the tables were very close together.

  12. Susy D.
    Susy D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food and atmosphere was amazing. Will definitely repeat!

  13. Joao C.
    Joao C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food; good service; good price quality relation

  14. Sofia N.
    Sofia N.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  15. Vivek M.
    Vivek M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Alla forma ❤️

  16. Priyal J.
    Priyal J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Have been here before but noticed they changed some things.. Looks great and the taste is still there. Will be back sooooon thank you guys :)

  17. Hannah K.
    Hannah K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, nice atmosphere, great server (Bianca).

  18. Francisco P.
    Francisco P.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Ok

  19. Sr Barry G.
    Sr Barry G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    They did everything right from the moment we walked in the door, The Black linguine with prawns was spectacular!

  20. Pu B.
    Pu B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food with hospitable service.

  21. Ines m.
    Ines m.
    • 48 reviews
    5.5/10

    Comida banal, carbonara horrivel, pareciam ovos mexidos. Trocaram o prato sem cobrar extra. Risotto muito aquém das expectativas. Boa pizza de chocolate

  22. Lauriane D.
    Lauriane D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nuno was perfect, he gave us really good advices, the plates was really good, perfect

  23. Filipe F.
    Filipe F.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bom servico e pratos Atencao especial do funcionario nuno a explicar e especificar cada prato da ementa

  24. Helene T.
    Helene T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We really enjoyed the food and ambiance. Staff was welcoming but it took forever to get our bill. The place was quite busy and it seemed like our waitress was a little overwhelmed. She was still very sweet. Otherwise great place and I definitely recommend it.

  25. Vitor N.
    Vitor N.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food. Excellent service and a very good TheFork deal

  26. Bryan P.
    Bryan P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Italian food! The orancini was just like my mother used to make.

  27. Leonel P.
    Leonel P.
    • 288 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ao abrigo do Fork Fest. Comida saborosa e ementa diversificada.

  28. Carla D.
    Carla D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful experience. Excellent ambiance, very tasteful food, well seasoned and balanced dishes. A wonderful dessert. Just perfect!

  29. Sharon R.
    Sharon R.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved Belalisa so much, we went back on our last night in Lisbon to experience it one last time. Both times our service and meals were excellent! ????

  30. Robert J.
    Robert J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had an amazing experience. The food was great, ambience was sublime and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Bianca was our waitress and took very good care of us. The manager also came over to make sure everything was ok and have a little chat. I would recommend booking as it gets very busy. We will definitely came back!

  31. Philip G.
    Philip G.
    • 145 reviews
    5.5/10

    Rough and erratic service. The manager was insufferable.. both with clients and with his staff. Average food. In an Italian restaurant. they didn’t understand the concept of primo and secondo... they brought another customer’s pasta and meat dish at the same time. And they served pasta dishes from a wheel of grana padano... it should be from a Parmesan wheel.

  32. Pedro V.
    Pedro V.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Charming Italian restaurant. Very good variety and quality of dishes. Most kind and polite service. Prices really fair.

  33. Sonia F.
    Sonia F.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, good service. Nice setting.

  34. Paula P.
    Paula P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food. Highly recomend.

  35. Kate R.
    Kate R.
    • one review
    3/10

    We arrived and weren’t welcomed very well, the waiters discussed where to seat us despite being booked, we were sat very close to another table despite being lots of room. There was a very loud table behind us. We weren’t offered a drink and could hardly hear ourselves so we left. Menu looked limited considering it was pizza.

  36. Mumta K.
    Mumta K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really tasty starters, pizza and pasta. Very friendly waiter.

  37. Chris V.
    Chris V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome service! Fantastic food! Would definitely return!

  38. Luke M.
    Luke M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food. Good, attentive service.

  39. André L.
    André L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    A nice space, great food where I love "pasta alla forma" , good wine and undoubtedly a welcoming atmosphere. A special place for me.

  40. Jennifer R.
    Jennifer R.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Must have been an off night