Back

Reviews Beirut

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 645 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christian K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Solita conferma

  2. Mara C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Esperienza sempre positiva.

  3. Lidi S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice personnel, quiet and cosy environment. Of course, food was delicious

  4. Mara C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  5. Christelle M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    best Lebanese food u can find in Milano

  6. Lauren P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Best Lebanese food I've had in Milan. They don't cut corners with the mezze! A lot of restaurants don't make their own hummus anymore, and you can really taste the difference.

  7. Stefania b.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    .

  8. Martina P.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una conferma! Ottimo!

  9. Linda R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was really good and tasty, the waiter was fun and nice. We took the menu and it is a lot of good food! The atmosphere is typical but sober.

  10. Andrea B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia!!

  11. Carolina M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food!! Will definitely be going back.

  12. Laura M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Cortesia, varietà gastronomica, buona atmosfera. Da frequentare.

  13. Annemari P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Abbiamo mangiato un piatto vegetariano buonissimo. Il personale molto gentile. Questa era la seconda volta che venivamo in questo ristorante è sicuramente ci ritorneremo. Nel menù c'è l'imbarazzo della scelta. Altamente consigliato.

  14. Chiara M.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare!

  15. anna maria p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cena tutta da scoprire e gustosissima!

  16. Julietta c.
    • 91 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent authentic food. Friendly staff. Lightning could be dimmer but overall a great place to eat.

  17. birendra b.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    most of the food was pre cooked or probably was packaged food.

  18. Julietta c.
    • 91 reviews
    8/10

    Food was very very good. Nicely prepared, authentic & tasty. Restaurant a little bright for my taste but worth a visit.

  19. Sheena D.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Lebanese cuisine and staff super! Would highly recommend this restaurant. We had a fabulous experience. 2 small suggestions: 1) Tone down the lighting to create a slightly more intimate atmosphere; and 2) allow diners to order 1 Beirut menu for sharing, even if it means the customers should pay more for the Beirut menu.

  20. - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Lebanese restaurant with all traditional dishes and they even have Lebanese wines, beers and even liquors like famous Arak! The staff was super helpful as the entire menu was in Italian so we could not understand much, but at the end, we were very happy with our order! They have told us that the English menu will be available soon, so that would be great to see next time! Overall, we are very happy with it, as it was a lovely dinner, a true feast with middle eastern delicates and wine! I'd like to see them move to a much bigger place next time when we return to Milano, cause it was a bit crowded, and it seemed too small, more like a bar than restaurant, that's the only minor downside in my opinion.