8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 154 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Teresa D.
    Teresa D.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place and good food

  2. Ricardo X.
    Ricardo X.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    The restaurant had a strong smell of sewer everywhere so no possibility of sitting some where else. The staff took a lot of time to take the order and the food took too long to arrive. I asked to have a rare burger and ended up to have a well cooked one and my friend that ordered the well cooked got the rare one. Honestly it one of my worst experiences at a restaurant in Brussels !

  3. Claudio M.
    Claudio M.
    • 42 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent burgers, lovely staff, nice ambiance. Definitely worth another visit.

  4. Claire T.
    Claire T.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place, food and staff. Will come again!

  5. Claudio M.
    Claudio M.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent burgers. Lovely staff.

  6. Vanina p.
    Vanina p.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Chouette, beau et bon !

  7. Victor m.
    Victor m.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great Burgers, the meat was really well cooked! Place is nice, but it is really cold on the back part of the restaurant! Really nice and efficient waitress but more staff would be needed!

  8. Agata B.
    Agata B.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    As usual stunning classics and fusion burgers in a modern background. You can change fries into a salad if you wish, wine is available as well. Personally recommend Cancun burger with jalapenos - very tasty. Service is good and in the summer there is a terrace. Good beer selection and softs. There is a window into kitchen for sneak peak on burger preparations

  9. Piotr D.
    Piotr D.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tasty burgers. Friendly staff in the kitchen.

  10. Judit R.
    Judit R.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    They were not aware of the menu option offeretby Fork and did not provide desert and charged for drink (which they withdrew when complaining). Rudimentary and rather slow service.

  11. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Our waiter misunderstood us and didn't serve a burger to our kid, but a manager could save the situation by super speedy delivery and he didn't include it in our bill. It was very nice of him:) By the way, burgers were super delicious!

  12. David O.
    David O.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    I'd heard a lot about this place but was quite disappointed - the burger had too much sauce, was a bit 'sloppy' and not up to expectations. Not terrible, but disappointing.

  13. Attilio V.
    Attilio V.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Too much to wait

  14. Meg P.
    Meg P.
    • one review
    3/10

    The place smells like cologne, and has bright lights, cold decor, slow service, over priced and overcooked burgers. Lacking in personality and charm. Good fries and wine though!