Back

Reviews Bar-B

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 147 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andres E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice burger and beer restaurant! It’s great that you can create your own burger, the ingredients were great! We’ll definitely go again soon...

  2. Gareth N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place for burgers and beers (probably why it’s in the name) highly recommended with a great atmosphere, more suited to a younger crowd but don’t be put off!

  3. Anna H.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    We were a group of 8 people. First, some ordered entrecôte and got a different quality of meat. I ordered portobello burger which was super soggy and wet and they forgot to put all toppings on. They also forgot to hand out 3 orders of sweet potato fries even though we asked several times. The sweet potato that actually came was tasty though. It was quite a disappointing experience and I would not go back. Atmosphere was nice and if you’re only drinking its probably great.

  4. Naomi v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love the food as always, nice vibes. Super nice service. Lava cake was insane

  5. John Luke C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  6. Janek S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great restaurant. Great idea to personalize your burger. The burger was delicious. The service was very nice and quite fast. Nice atmosphere with a great choice of music.

  7. Cheryl W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Staff was excellent and the food was great! We ordered Ribs and the steak salad. I would recommend both and order again. Thanks for a wonderful first time experience!

  8. Lorenzo M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic place and superb hamburger!

  9. Richard S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great great burgers!!! Very good service. A little loud for my taste, but I would go back in a second

  10. Kurt B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Took us around 20 mins of research to get to this place for a solid burger in Amsterdam. Worth the hassle. One of the best I've ever taken!

  11. Maggie W.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    The nachos were very disappointing, but the burgers were good, as was the service. Very fast.

  12. Andre L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    this restaurant is really good one of my Fav places in Amsterdam , good food, good personnel and good vibe. , would for sure recommend it

  13. Riccardo v.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????❤️

  14. Liron r.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food

  15. Diana W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tasty burgers, and very nice service! But the location is really noisy. If you expect some cill evening by eating it is not the best place.

  16. Laura R.
    • one review
    5/10

    It was my husbands birthday and we were told he was getting a few free shots it didn't happen

  17. Rafaela H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Self styled Burgers- Great idea!

  18. Melanie F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our dinner, delicious burger, good service

  19. Riccardo v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love for this burger restaurant ❤️ My favourite And always visiting iT when im in Amsterdam. See you next time! Lot of love!

  20. Lukasz C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Reccomended