8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 395 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Federica G.
    Federica G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimi burger con un tocco asiatico. In una location semplice e spartana.

  2. Jianying Y.
    Jianying Y.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    First time trying Bao burger, quite surprised by the spicy sauce (it’s authentically spicy so be careful when you order haha), good experience and I’d like to try more

  3. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great value for money & portions are generous. Basil mayonnaise is really good as well!

  4. Katia C.
    Katia C.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Liked it - would not hesitate to go again. Could have used more sauce on the burger and maybe the Bao bun wasn’t as amazing as I thought it would be, but good sweet potato fries, tasty pulled pork. A nice option to add to my arsenal.

  5. Atiq Z.
    Atiq Z.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and delicious food. A must try!

  6. Heidi H.
    Heidi H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Verzadend

  7. Karina M.
    Karina M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good, but service was poor. We were in the restaurant for 2 hours, not once a waiter asked to refill our drinks. Too bad, we were ready to have 2 more drinks.

    Baogo

    Best, I am sorry for the inconvenience. Normally you can always wave to us for adding something. But we don’t force our customers to buy more drinks or let them feel we want them to leave. Thank you for your understanding

  8. Lydia C.
    Lydia C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience. Waitress kindly arranged salad bowl instead of rice to suit dietary requirements. would highly recommend food and service

  9. Mena C.
    Mena C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, fast

  10. Artur M.
    Artur M.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    The fries are great! I liked the rice bowl more than a burger. Honestly, didn't like the burgers bread. A lot of food for the price, but you have to be really hungry :)

  11. Michel C.
    Michel C.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service. Innovative cuisine that has its roots in Korea. I would prefer a more Korean touch on the dishes, a few ingredients doesn’t make it enough for a fusion. Overall it’s good, but not great.

  12. Loredana F.
    Loredana F.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service, good food

  13. Kerry K.
    Kerry K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very unique mixture of flavors and a nice change of pace from the French cuisine we had been having. Highly recommend the wings. Good beers.... Chouffe was very good. Loved the lively street/pedestrian atmosphere and our waiter was so friendly. Use the Fork offer if you can. May be your least expensive and best meal

  14. Reginald H.
    Reginald H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food!

  15. Rick F.
    Rick F.
    • one review
    7/10

    Would not return.

  16. Markus Z.
    Markus Z.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice fast food restaurant. I tried the beef pulled burger. Was ok but did not convinced me in terms of taste, texture and smelling. Too ordinary. The spicy salad was nice!

  17. Kirsten  p.
    Kirsten p.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    WAY too spicy !!

  18. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything good, in particular the bread that's cool!

  19. Olivia D.
    Olivia D.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was great! Very good value. The serving staff were very very friendly and pleasant but could have been a little more attentive. I would go back to this restaurant.

  20. Marie A.
    Marie A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious burgers for a really fair price right in the heart of Brussels. The portions are huge, leaving you very full and very satisfied