Back

Reviews Ban Bua

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1865 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gary O.
    Gary O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great Thai food, we are coming back soon..

  2. Nicolas G.
    Nicolas G.
    • one review
    9/10

    An excellent and affordable Thai restaurant near the Louvre!

  3. Max c.
    Max c.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good service, Great food

  4. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Déjeuner excellent!

  5. Ennio N.
    Ennio N.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good value for money and nice thai food!

  6. AbdElaziz E.
    AbdElaziz E.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    don't take the desert its not that good and expensive for the quality u get !

  7. Kaineng Y.
    Kaineng Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas!

  8. Jill B.
    Jill B.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  9. VICTOIRE D.
    VICTOIRE D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  10. Alec P.
    Alec P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Super

  11. Victorien G.
    Victorien G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant!! Plats ou service au top

  12. Jenna C.
    Jenna C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!!!

  13. Javier E.
    Javier E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful typical Thai food in an area of Paris full of Asian restaurants - great soups and noodles and fabulous curry... staff very friendly and professional and with discount truly worth it!!!

  14. William H.
    William H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Recommended

  15. Akvile P.
    Akvile P.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. Was really good value for food with 50% off. If you like real thai spiciness, you should asked them that, because by default it is not spicy at all.

  16. magnus s.
    magnus s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    100% Perfect. Very generous and friendly Staff. A really fabulous dinner for our family - we will be back. Looking forward to our next visit in Paris and our next visit at Ban Bua of course.

  17. Marie-Anne J.
    Marie-Anne J.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Petit restaurant charmant, personnel aimable. Je re recommande :)

  18. Nelson V.
    Nelson V.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service au top mais vraiment top et les nems excellent !!

  19. Isabelle s.
    Isabelle s.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Small restaurant on 2 levels. We were quickly pointed to go downstairs without any smile. The room downstairs is cosy but when packed like today, extremely noisy. The food was good but the service was quite a disaster. We had to wait over 15 min just to get drinks, then we were told there was no more white wine. When asking a bit more we finally got one! Other clients had to wait forever between starters and main dish. Clearly the server was totally inorganized .

  20. Alexander B.
    Alexander B.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    We had the Lab Khai, Tom Yam Khai and the Fried Rice with Crevettes. The first two dishes were good, but the Fried Rice was a european interpretation - only ok. Our extra rice was forgotten and we had the feeling, that the service was just overwhelmed with the number of the guests. ???????? Nice but not a must!