8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 817 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francois A.
    Francois A.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    bon rapport qualite prix

  2. Sylvie B.
    Sylvie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  3. Christian P.
    Christian P.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great place for a taste of the south-west. Unbeatable prices; good quality food.

  4. Marcos B.
    Marcos B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We had an excellent meal for a very good price. Very tradicional and the quantities were more than satisfactory. We loved the place.

  5. Gauthier l.
    Gauthier l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super , bon moment.

  6. Monique C.
    Monique C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  7. Arthur d.
    Arthur d.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  8. Mylene g.
    Mylene g.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon repas

  9. Enrica z.
    Enrica z.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon canard !

  10. Michèle M.
    Michèle M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    On y passe un très bon moment.

  11. David A.
    David A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is just right for what it is, the chance to share in traditional recipes of SouthWest France. This is because the restaurant uses its own high quality products. Especially good are the cassoulets and the salade de gesiers. We enjoy those so much we always get the same thing. The South West menu is a very good bargain. Not haut cuisine but excellent daily regional fare. Highly recommended.

  12. Maria Jose C.
    Maria Jose C.
    • 72 reviews
    8/10

    MUY BIEN !!!

  13. Laurence b.
    Laurence b.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    restaurant que je reccomenderai

  14. Philippe b.
    Philippe b.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Attention aux prix sur les cartes.

  15. JULIEN M.
    JULIEN M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    bonne adresse

  16. Juliette S.
    Juliette S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    très bon restaurant

  17. Emilie M.
    Emilie M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents plats, un régal, merci!

  18. David A.
    David A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The dishes are reliably very good, esp the gesier salad and duck cassoulet. We enjoy returning each time in Paris.

  19. Pierre A.
    Pierre A.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Jamais déçu !!

  20. Rocio B.
    Rocio B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Really good and tipical food of the sudouest of France. Not expensive at all and good and quite atmosphere.

  21. Allan P.
    Allan P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    La nourriture était super bonne. Vraiment le Sud-Ouest (les plats et les vins). Le personnel, ils sont très sympa et l'ambiance du restaurent est très agréable.

  22. Lynn H.
    Lynn H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic foie gras , duck cooked to perfection . My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our dinner