Back

Reviews Aux Antipodes

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 375 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Craig B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I have been to many Asian Fusion restaurants and this is one of my favorites. The quality and freshness of the ingredients is obvious. A definite must visit!

  2. Philippe V.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Disapponed. Expensive main course 28euro, meat not coocked as ordered and chewy. Side dishes not fitting with meat and each of them not brilliant as such. Glass of red wine really bad. Only ate one third of my plate. Staff did not react well when I explained why I did not eat it. Aperitief, starter (not brilliant either ) and main course all served in about half an hour. Not very relaxing.

  3. Tommaso c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent and unusual food and personnel very nice. Very good address to visit.

  4. HUA Y.
    • one review
    5/10

    I felt disappointed. First of all, I booked this restaurant according to some dishes recommended online, but after that, I didn't have the dishes I wanted. The dish is full but the taste is a little salty. And the waiter didn't look very friendly, I was stolen from the sunglasses during the transfer of the table. It was really a very unpleasant experience.

  5. Nick C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nice small family run restaurant with some interesting menus. There is an interesting choice or 5-6 main dishes which change daily. We really enjoyed the food.

  6. Bret H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great find. Sushi burger was delicious. Would highly recommend it.

  7. Jodie K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    limited but delicious menu! sushi burger was filling and worth it’s price!

  8. Sandrine w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent address. Very interesting and delicious food. A mix from Asia and South America. A must visit while in Marseille

  9. Emmanuelle C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    tout simplement excellent !

  10. Justyna W.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The starter was underseasoned but still tasty. My maincourse was very dissapointing. It supposed to be glazed seabass with yuzu sauce. There was a "drop" of glaze on it, the fish was tiny, overcooked, stuffed with quinoa and served with cold rice. I won't be going again for sure.

  11. Leng L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and great host.

  12. Vincent T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and excellent cuisine. Perfect fusion of Brazilian, Thai and French recipes. They master customer service (the chef welcomes you) and amazing dishes. Could not be more optimistic about the place!

  13. Loreto M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Realmente D E L I CI O S O.

  14. Henry W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent meal. Chicken dish w served in a pineapple was memorable.

  15. Naser R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant excellent service excellent food

  16. Maria S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent and pretty much.

  17. Stephen E.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service on a quiet Monday night. The food is inventive and a fusion of Brazilian, Asian and French. Very enjoyable night enhanced by the passionate and informative owner. Highly recommended.

  18. Annabelle L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent divin parfait ????

  19. Brian C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and amazing food! Highly recommend!

  20. Damian M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Vraiment excellent!