7.9/10
based on 2784 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good fish restaurant although loud environment

  2. Alessandra b.
    Alessandra b.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Piccol

  3. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good seafood restaurant

  4. Sabrina Z.
    Sabrina Z.
    • 40 reviews
    6/10

    Food is just fine, but without the fork offer it's not woth! Prices too high

  5. Alessandro B.
    Alessandro B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant, small and cozy, also very quiet. The quality of the food is top notch, and the staff is friendly and polite. I have already had dinner here three times and any time it was an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant, and for sure will be back again other times

  6. Emanuele S.
    Emanuele S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good fish cuisine! Large dishes with excellent quality! The menu is week studyed with interesting pairing of tastes.

  7. Marco Z.
    Marco Z.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Tartare e primi ottimi!

  8. Chiara  s.
    Chiara s.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Carino e tranquillo

  9. Alessandro b.
    Alessandro b.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quality fish with creative dishes. Good job!

  10. Michele C.
    Michele C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Originalità del menu. Sapori interessanti

  11. Wanda L.
    Wanda L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena

  12. Maddalena P.
    Maddalena P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    .

  13. Yakoub B.
    Yakoub B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It isn’t cheap at all but the quality of the food is worth it.

  14. Niki A.
    Niki A.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Average food at a high price, kind staff though

  15. Filippo N.
    Filippo N.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place, the owner is a good person and I liked how the restaurant present itself. One only things... despite the quality of the food which is really good, I did not really liked the octopus, I think it was too cooked a bit. Prices are maybe a little to high, but with the fork we spent really nothing for what we have eaten. Overall a really nice experience, I advise it.

  16. Rima S.
    Rima S.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant is nice and calm. The food is decent, a bit over priced though and the portions are tiny.

  17. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place) We liked it a lot.

  18. Daisy R.
    Daisy R.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cucina normale

  19. Sergio S.
    Sergio S.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    ...very good !!!

  20. Giulia A.
    Giulia A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    It was a pleasure to have dinner in Arte e Cucina Bistrot. Dishes were very good and refined. I tried the TRIO of PESCE CRUDO & the Orata with porri and RADICCHIO. Gnam! I reccommend.