8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 748 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Africa A.
    Africa A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing dinner, we loved it! They explained how to make ‘pan con tomate’, it was a great experience

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you back soon.

  2. José Antonio B.
    José Antonio B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ideal

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Muchas gracias Sr. Bel por su valoración. Será un honor para nosotros recibirle pronto de nuevo en nuestro restaurante.

  3. Billy J.
    Billy J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Being a vegetarian I usually shy away from Paella restaurants but my friend was set on some and it was their last night in Barcelona. I'm so glad I came to try this place. We shared patatas bravas and the mushrooms with beans starters, simple but fantastic. I had the organic vegetable paella for my main course, and it was delicious, with a flavour that was robust but somehow still delicate. I polished off absolutely all of it. Although I wasn't drinking, they seemed to have a good selection of wines, including many organic options. My friend is a celiac and was happy to see they served a gluten free beer. The service was attentive and patient with any questions and the decor of the place was tasteful as well as comfortable. If you are in the area, do not hesitate to try this place, I would definitely return.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you very much Sir for your accurate review. We are glad you enjoyed the food and the experience and it will be an honor for us if we see you again soon.

  4. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service, loved the seafood paella!

  5. Bill T.
    Bill T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent paella! Ingredients were very fresh, preparation excellent, taste was amazing.

  6. Amir A.
    Amir A.
    • one review
    4/10

    Staff was terrible from the moment we walked in. I felt like I was being pushed out before we were even seated. We made a reservation online to which the server said we have no way to check online reservations. Why have online reservations then? Gazpacho was good but the paella (the main reason we came here based on reviews) was terrible. At 28 euro a person they use frozen lobster. We literally paid 56 euros for spiced rice. There was zero and I mean zero meat in the lobster. We spent 30 min digging through it to find the littlest piece of meat. Really disappointed. We couldn’t get out if there fast enoug

  7. Ana V.
    Ana V.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien atendidos.

  8. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful rice dishes. Gluten free friendly eg gluten free tempura and many other options

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Michael Thank you for the comments. We strive every day to provide the best cuisine and service to our customers. Kind regards,

  9. Gustavo H.
    Gustavo H.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food! The fried cod was amazing and the rice blew our mind. Definitely will come back

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Gustavo Thank you for enjoying the experience with us. We work day by day to give quality in gastronomy and service. Kind regards

  10. Ryan L.
    Ryan L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food and amazing service, it is a shame we come across this place on our last night! Real authentic Catalonian feel!

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Ryan We appreciate you choosing Arrosseria Xativa and its positive assessment. Our main objective is to ensure that customers have the best culinary experience possible, feel comfortable, and well served. Cordially

  11. Jenny Z.
    Jenny Z.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Waited very long to get our order taken even though there were many waiters standing around. Other tables had their order taken before ours even though we explicitly notified the waiter that we were ready. There were plenty of open tables when we arrived but they sat my friend and I in a small table where it was impossible for the waiters to walk through. Everytime someone walked by, I food were shifted and nearly fell off the table. I'd recommend for the food but service was terrible.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Jenny Z We appreciate your appreciation of our cuisine. We regret what you report, we think that discussing it with the person in charge if you felt uncomfortable would have been the best thing to solve it immediately. Kind regards

  12. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    A very good place for pallea dishes. Just make sure you have a booking for the weekend. All was good form the moment of entry right up to the point of exir.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    David We appreciate you choosing Arrosseria Xativa and its positive assessment. Our main objective is to ensure that customers have the best culinary experience possible, feel comfortable, and well served. Kind regards

  13. Shigetoshi K.
    Shigetoshi K.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Umm, sometime I got not so good feeling for service and paella... might be it’s my expectations depend on the day of importance.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Shigetoshi Thank you for choosing us and enjoying our gastronomy. The manager was at your disposal for everything that you considered to be improvable. Cordially

  14. Carla M.
    Carla M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved the food, the waiter, the service, and the attention...5*

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Carla We are glad that you enjoyed the experience with us We do our best to give quality in gastronomy and service. Kind regards

  15. Jaume F.
    Jaume F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Mr Jaume F Thank you for the comments. We strive every day to provide the best cuisine and service to our customers. Kind regards,

  16. Ashley P.
    Ashley P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The black squid ink paella was great!

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Ashley, Thank you for enjoying the experience with us. We work day by day to give quality in gastronomy and service. Kind regards

  17. Ramon Q.
    Ramon Q.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    A lot of confusion over the paella ???? dishes, they tell people a minimum of 2 people for that dish, but the menu shows a price for one and naturally most people order 2 dishes! It’s a way to upsell the customers and makes for huge bills later.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Mr Ramon Q, We believe that you did not read that our letter says INDIVIDUAL PAELLAS * * Minimum 2 people midday on weekends & holidays from 14 to 15.30 hours for operational reasons (check with the person in charge). In any case, our manager was at your disposal to clarify any questions. Kind regards

  18. Tomislav Š.
    Tomislav Š.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Starter and the main course was good but for the same amount of money you can eat much better, dessert was very bad and wine overpriced. It felt like we were rushed and communication with waiter was problematic.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Mr Tomislav, We regret your discontent. Inform you that the prices of our dishes are based on the first quality products that make them, as well as the desserts that are homemade and author. We thought it best to talk to the person in charge to solve any problem and solve it. Cordially

  19. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food, service was a bit slow and comical... but overall highly recommend!

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Very kind John We do our best to give quality in gastronomy and service. Kind regards

  20. Richard J.
    Richard J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you Richard, Come back whenevever you want. Kind regards

  21. Timothy D.
    Timothy D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good paella

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you Mr Timothy D, We are glad that you enjoyed our cuisine. Kind regards,

  22. Clara B.
    Clara B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Molt beeeeee????????????????????????

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Clara, Agraïm la seva valoració. Cordialment

  23. Joaquim L.
    Joaquim L.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very bad service. Our waiter was very unprofessional. Probably I won't go back again.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Sir Joaquim L, We apologize if you did not feel well cared for. We had to find an alternate because we had one of our low professionals. Anyway, the manager of the local is to solve any incident. It would have been useful that you inform the manager, to be able to solve what you comment. Cordially

  24. Jacquie P.
    Jacquie P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    This is my go to paella spot. The waiter is grumpy some times. Food is excellent.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you Jaquie For your assessment of our cuisine. We usually receive very favorable opinions about our service / waiters. Please, give details to: reserves@grupxativa.com Cordially

  25. Jenny S.
    Jenny S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice food, reasonably priced. A little rushed and slap dash with the service, but a minor thing.

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Kind of you Jenny, Surely the restaurant was full of people, thats the reason why waiters need to go a little bit faster, so all the customer could be served on time. Kind regards

  26. Gernot L.
    Gernot L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, English menu card available, friendly waiters

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Thank you Mr , We strive every day to provide the best cuisine and service to our customers. Cordially,

  27. Rachel l.
    Rachel l.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a great place with a very delicious squid ink paella. I would highly recommend coming here and trying it out with a great glass of wine !

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Rachel, We appreciate your assessment and comments. We strive every day to provide the best cuisine and service to our customers. Cordially,

  28. Cristina T.
    Cristina T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!!

  29. Esha J.
    Esha J.
    • 12 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great place for paella. Some days its just awesome. Last time i went the rice couldve been better

  30. Jorge J.
    Jorge J.
    • 87 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  31. David R.
    David R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and service.

  32. Angela S.
    Angela S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the price was extremely reasonable. The staff were courteous and accommodating. Would certainly return.

  33. Ursula I.
    Ursula I.
    • one review
    10/10

    There are two comments, one is that they run out of Azpilucueta which is a good wine for the price. The other thing is tha we asked for no oil or the less oil possible while cooking both the sea food and the rice and they probably forgot.

  34. Bernat  p.
    Bernat p.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    co,ida agradable i buen servicio

  35. Monica E.
    Monica E.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ricos arroces en un ambiente agradable muy cerca de L’Illa Diagonal

    Arrosseria Xàtiva Les Corts

    Agradecemos sus comentarios Grupo Xativa

  36. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente decoración, servicio y genial arroz!

  37. Joaquin r.
    Joaquin r.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    repetiré

  38. Carmen M.
    Carmen M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  39. Marta d.
    Marta d.
    • 35 reviews
    7.5/10

    Volveremos!

  40. Antonio J.
    Antonio J.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente el Maitre y el servicio