8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1197 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nicolas v.
    Nicolas v.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Service hôtelier, hyper bon, on adore ????

  2. Théo D.
    Théo D.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very good mix of a bar and restaurant in a nice decor. The fact that it is also a nightclub / pool bar is kinda nice but can be a bit noisy.

  3. Tommaso  M.
    Tommaso M.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place but the service was not the best. It took long to get our order. Moreover the restaurant name was changet to KUBE and wasn't easy to find it.

  4. Anthony Victor M.
    Anthony Victor M.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Une belle expérience, mais le DJ qui met le son à fond entre le plat et le dessert...on repassera !

  5. Tiago M.
    Tiago M.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great place, amazing food, but louzy service and in the end a mouse crossed the floor near our table. IT'S A SHAME!!!

    Après

    Dear Tiago, We are really sorry for what happened. We are however happy to read that you loved the food and the place. Kind regards, Sandy Manager Restaurant Après

  6. Marielle Y.
    Marielle Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    A real find! We will definitely return!

    Après

    Dear Marielle, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are really proud! Thank you very much, Regards Sandy Manager Restaurant

  7. Bec M.
    Bec M.
    • one review
    8/10

    A cool place to eat, , a gem in the heart of the Gare de Nord quarter. Lots of stylish and recycled furniture, lush living plants and warm! I say this as upstairs is a real ice bar!

  8. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Top

    Après

    Chère Laura, Merci pour ce commentaire! A très vite, Cordialement, Sandy Manager Restaurant Après

  9. Marcus F.
    Marcus F.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    Mood is cool. Service is awful - not only slow but forget you are there. Food is so so.

  10. Caroline L.
    Caroline L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totally friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and nice breakfast :) We will surely come again!!

    Après

    Dear Caroline, Thanks a lot! Do not hesitate to come back. Sincerely, Sandy

  11. Mariana A.
    Mariana A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing! I really recommend this restaurant. The food was good, the armosphere was awesome., and the service was beyond incredible. We celebrated our 1 year wedding anniversary and the staff was very attentive and made the night really memorable! Thank you!!

    Après

    Hi Mariana, Thanks a lot for your feedback ! We are really happy to hear that you liked your diner. Do not hesitate to come back ! Regards Sandy Manager @Apres

  12. Serge B.
    Serge B.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Un pur régal!!!!

  13. Ana B.
    Ana B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    We were staying near the area (which is definitely not the best area of Paris), but this place is like a hidden paradise within this neighborhood. The atmosphere of Après is top! And the service also good. We had breakfast for two and the only option they have is a breakfast buffet. The buffet it's pretty good for the price, and the service was prompt and friendly. However I had the feeling that the place is under staffed (there was only one waiter taking care of everything).

  14. Jiayu L.
    Jiayu L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I had a really great night. the place was beautiful and romantic

  15. Ileana N.
    Ileana N.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect brunch to forget you’re in Paris

  16. David Z.
    David Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant. Good food, cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. I would definitely go again.

  17. Ignace D.
    Ignace D.
    • one review
    10/10

    While looking for a restaurant to go to with my family on our citytrip to Paris, I found this restaurant on The Fork. My family was a little sceptic, since it didn't have much reviews on Google and some of the reviews were very negative. We booked a table for eight people anyway, and none of us regretted it. The restaurant itself wasn't crowdy at all, there was one couple inside and a few people outside. We really liked the interior of the restaurant, which looked almost like a jungle. The waiter was very friendly and we didn't have to wait long for our food. The food was amazing. Each dish was delicious. The quantity was great as well, not too much and not too little. I highly recommend eating here.

  18. Nathalie m.
    Nathalie m.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Super brunch

  19. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  20. Emilie L.
    Emilie L.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    l

  21. Tamara K.
    Tamara K.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice decoration and super friendly staff. Food is correct

  22. Frederique H.
    Frederique H.
    • 103 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super service -

  23. Ka R.
    Ka R.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    I loved the Brunch on Sunday. It is a hidden secret in this neighborhood.

  24. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super brunch!

  25. Zena C.
    Zena C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food and service.

  26. Amandine L.
    Amandine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent !!!!

  27. Clarisse B.
    Clarisse B.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Une tres belle decouverte! Nourriture excellente, personnel impeccable, a recommander!

  28. Klaudia G.
    Klaudia G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The place is modern with the beautiful decor! My plate was delicious but the lamb my husband ordered had a loot of fat and not a lot of meat....service kind and nice, just the sound from the club nearby is a bit disturbing, but we went there for the dinner, while the brunch it shouldn't be problematic. To sum up, yes, we do recommend this place, very cosy decor and atmosphere!:)

  29. Pereira B.
    Pereira B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent, à recommander

  30. Eliza C.
    Eliza C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely phenomenal! The server was very attentive and explained each dish, showed us the ice room upstairs, and came anytime we needed anything. The food was delicious and no one left hungry. Brunch price is worth it--everything there is a delicacy, and the eggs were great! We would 100% recommend.

  31. Su Zanne  O.
    Su Zanne O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect place for a romantic date.

    Après

    Dear Su Zanne, Such a pleasure to read your comment! The staff and I are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Rajae Margi - Guest Experience Manager