8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1312 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Adrian  G.
    Adrian G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place, great food and really nice service

  2. Susan g.
    Susan g.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy bien!

  3. Rafael L.
    Rafael L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente.

  4. Giuseppe D.
    Giuseppe D.
    • one review
    10/10

    una joya culinaria y discreta en el centro de Madrid

  5. Paula M.
    Paula M.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Las milhojas de parmesano y berenjena especialmente exquisitas.

  6. Angel M.
    Angel M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Restaurante normal. Nada de calidad.

  7. JuanCarlos N.
    JuanCarlos N.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable

  8. Pau c.
    Pau c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Raviolis exquisitos. Buena atencion al cliente.

  9. Miguel A. P.
    Miguel A. P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Genial, recomiendo

  10. Jacob S.
    Jacob S.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    The food in general was really good both in quality and taste. I think it was a very good deal but I don’t think we would go there without a discount as I would say, even though the food was good, that it was a bit overpriced in general for what you got.

  11. Andrea N.
    Andrea N.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Bueno bueno

  12. Jessica d.
    Jessica d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Todo super ricoooo

  13. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Good ambience. Proper place to have italian food in the center of Madrid. Central location and good attention from the waiter. Good atmosphere

  14. Manuel P.
    Manuel P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place, although the prices are a bit expensive, with the Fork discount you have a great deal. Nice food, superb staff, we were late to our reservation yet they were really patient and welcoming. I loved that they explained to us everything in the menu. I recommend not missing on the "polipo arrostito" wich I loved. Definitely will be coming back.

  15. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was well located, cozy and the dishes were great. We selected pasta with seafood and pasta with mushrooms and shrimps. Service was good.

  16. Lobato C.
    Lobato C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely experience!! Food was great and service was excellent. Will definitely be coming back!

  17. Marco F.
    Marco F.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant Is a good italian one.... pizza is very good, for what concern pasta maybe it is a little bit less valuable but both of them are very good, also comparing quality and price

  18. David F.
    David F.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  19. Marta S.
    Marta S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente italiano

  20. Pauline R.
    Pauline R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find ! Super welcoming and the dishes are really good ! We definitely recommend it if you like Italian food at a good price :)

  21. Albert D.
    Albert D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Place to repeat again. Balancing quality, location and price is ideal for our visits to Madrid center. No problem for them to prepare food for the kids or sharing dishes.

  22. Andrés M.
    Andrés M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very cozy and pleasant. The prices are in great accordance to the food and service provided. A restaurant that should be tried out of curiosity and not be disappointed.

  23. Carol S.
    Carol S.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    The food was well presented and delicious. A little bit salty. The pulpo was a bit dry, and the potatoes had too much salt. Otherwise the porcini was amazing, and the cuori di Napoli, creative.

  24. Marian C.
    Marian C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Todo excelente!!la milhoja de berenjenas la ensalada de mozzarella pizza el postre de la tarta de naranja...ESPECTACULAR. Lugar tranquilo y trato excelente! repetiré seguro :)

  25. Javier Á.
    Javier Á.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok

  26. Elisa G.
    Elisa G.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Pizzas insuperables y la pastiera napolitana,espectacular

  27. Jaime A.
    Jaime A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! A real discovery in Madrid central. Quality/price rate: excellent

  28. SIRENIA V.
    SIRENIA V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy rico!!

  29. Gianni d.
    Gianni d.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Un anima italiana da un core venezuelano. Complimenti

  30. JuanJose L.
    JuanJose L.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    One pizza (Marguetita) was good, a four cheeses not very good, the panzerotti very good, but small dish. The restaurant was quite cold. Overall ok but will not repeat

  31. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 16 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very touristic, chef is not Italian, cannot change any item on menu, so all sauces are pre-prepared. Taste overall not bad, but would not go back again. Price valu for money : NO, it is expensive for what you get.

  32. Petra B.
    Petra B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great mood and ambient. Service also very good although one waiter did it all, he did it very good. I recommend it.

  33. Marco Z.
    Marco Z.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Far too pricey

  34. Nina T.
    Nina T.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food was acceptable but not as good as I expected based on ratings and not really matching the price tag. Service was reasonable but not overly friendly and forthcoming, was dull and atmosphere not really lively

  35. Ronan O.
    Ronan O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really excellent food. A total pleasure.

  36. Guillermo O.
    Guillermo O.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    Correct, nothing special

  37. Ken C.
    Ken C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Worth the time and money to visit this restaurant. Excellent food and service. Quiet ambience and service was friendly and prompt. Highly recommended.

  38. Al O.
    Al O.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice setting with well dressed professional staff. Food was good and appearance and delivery excellent.

  39. Miguel P.
    Miguel P.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Very good overall

  40. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is delicious and staff is friendly. Love the environment .