Back

Reviews Ambasciata di Capri

8.7/10
Fantastisch
based on 2271 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tony L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! Wonderful.

  2. Tsurikov D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We did not get any discount,so probably is just a way to bring the people .actually it was a typical Italian diner with a fabulous service.I think you can eat anywhere else around and get the same quality of the food

  3. Dario M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place - good for a quite /romantic dinner - we tried 2 pastas and they were great!!

  4. Dina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our pasta plates were delicious, the menu selection had a lot to offer and the service was excellent, repeat: the service was excellent. A great value!

  5. Craig S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, 40% off almost to cheap, so we gave a good tip. Tasty pasta dishes (lasagne and carbonara) nice rose wine. Polite friendly staff. Would definitely go back.

  6. Joern K.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good Campanian restaurant in the centre of Rome. Opportunity to sit out- or inside. The food was really delicious and both sea- and turf dishes tasty and of good quality. The staff always had an open eye to take care of refilling the wine glasses, bringing new plates for mussel shells, etc. Really good experience.

  7. Sidki D.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent small restaurant with delicious food

  8. Roberto p.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  9. Gerson C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very good .

  10. Giulio Z.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!

  11. Natalia D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buon cibo

  12. Antonia V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen servicio y comidas.

  13. Nigel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great fresh food in a relaxed atmosphere

  14. Luca C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia .

  15. Giovanni D.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  16. Robert L.
    • one review
    10/10

    F

  17. Juls H.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Great ravioli. But 10 Euro for a scoop of Buffala, tasteless fish.

  18. Paolo Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Spaghetti with vongole were really outstanding. All the rest was okay. Dessert negative

  19. D.Dragos M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet atmosphere, you can't find this everywhere in Rome. Food was great, fresh pasta.

  20. Olga F.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    I visited this restaurant about 5 years ago for the first time, and it was pure excitement due to its familiar atmosphere and really tasty seafood dishes. Therefore I decided to come this time and was disappointed. The waiter advised me to choose Chef recommended dish - grilled seabass with artichokes. It was nothing special, ordinary cooked fish, no sauce, no any dressing, dry small piece. The artichokes were not tasty. As a starter I had mussels. They were ok, but really small. These were not that one expects from good seafood restaurant. Desert - tiramisu - was ok and tasty. As summary - it was bearable only due to 40% discount provided after reservation with The Fork and still I think it was rather expensive for that quality. Otherwise it might be total fiasco. Cannot recommend this place that was so good before and then spoiled.