Back

Reviews Amaloca

9.2/10
Table exceptionnelle
based on 461 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Serhat S.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant to go with kids as they have a small playground with toys upstair. The menu is kind of limited. We liked the tataki de salmon but not the tataki with beef/ox. The child menu is nice.

  2. Matt F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food and great vibes! We had a lot of fun and ate well for a good price. The live music really made the night special. We have a young child and will return with him as they have a childcare service.

  3. Mark S.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Superb. A play area for the kids, with someone to play and entertain them whilst you eat. Unheard of in Barcelona Amazing food is a bonus

  4. Marcia M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    No me defraudó. Alternativas veganas y un ambiente genial para el peque.

  5. - -.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Samu le da un valor agregado al lugar !

  6. Lorena S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  7. Alessio L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar genial para ir con niños

  8. Rocio D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rocio

  9. John P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great fusion food! Amazing experience! Get the curry and nasi goreng! This place is great!

  10. Hanin W.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with amazing staff! Ideal for families on the weekends :) Samu is great with kids!

  11. Alicia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect for kids!!

  12. Steve P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good food. Incredible if you have kids. Upstairs has play area

  13. Surya K.
    • 13 reviews
    5.5/10

    The chicken tandoori was great but the nigiris and the nasi goreng did not make a mark at all.

  14. Paco R.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    comida y servicio excelente. Sobresaliente servicio monitora ludoteca

  15. Ferran B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Un restaurante acogedor perfecto para ir en familia por su servicio de ludoteca.

  16. Sofia Y.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    The restaurant tried to give us "reduced" quality service. I am not 100% sure that that was due to the reservation made through Fork with a discount on it, but that was our impression. Specifically, we were three and they sat us at a table for two which had no space for three people to eat. There were larger tables available. They did seat another group of three who arrived after us at a good-sized table for four.

  17. Warren D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We went on valentines night and they put on some gentle soloist music .. nice vibe, food was tasty Asian style. Mostly Spanish couples in there. Tucked away in a back street ... if you want bling .. it did lack that but this was more about some local charm. Service was good too and very friendly

  18. Luisa h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, restaurante perfecto para ir con niños estas como en casa!

  19. Vanessa B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Salio muy caro. 77 euros por pareja

  20. Marcio R.
    • 19 reviews
    5.5/10

    Being a restaurant for families and with a space for kids to play the kids menu was very weak, just 1 option and not very enjoyable. Adults menu was very inspiring but not well cooked.