8.1/10
Very good
based on 8987 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima pizza in ottima location!

  2. Dianne S.
    Dianne S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful location and very cozy inside. Food was delicious! Even better than expected. Staff was very kind. I can really recommend this restaurant.

  3. Irina R.
    Irina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Where nice cafe in the Centre

  4. Valentina d.
    Valentina d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  5. Rocco P.
    Rocco P.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Posto da visitare almeno una volta se in zona.

  6. Peppe  f.
    Peppe f.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    10 e. Lode

  7. Gregorio C.
    Gregorio C.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    The restaurant is clear that made the price for the 50% discount of the fork so you end up paying what you would pay without the discount... the food is okay though. A little bit noisy

  8. Valter D.
    Valter D.
    • 54 reviews
    8/10

    Caro, fortunatamente c'era lo sconto

  9. Andrea N.
    Andrea N.
    • 52 reviews
    7.5/10

    Impasto della pizza leggermente insipido. Ingredienti di qualità. Controfiletto alle verdure discreto. La location merita.

  10. Rossana C.
    Rossana C.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente simpatico, un po' rumoroso. Piatti gustosi.

  11. MATTEO   Maria M.
    MATTEO Maria M.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    Pizza discreta

  12. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    Very hot , the air conditioner was not working good. Slow service. Good food.

  13. Simona s.
    Simona s.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    tornerò presto

  14. Philip A.
    Philip A.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Good pizza, Good service, good atmosphere.

  15. Angelo L.
    Angelo L.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza buonissima, location curata e personale gentile

  16. Andrei U.
    Andrei U.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good pizza, great beer. My plus one had an Aperol spritz which was tasty as well

  17. Mario Umberto M.
    Mario Umberto M.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    .

  18. Gilberto r.
    Gilberto r.
    • 187 reviews
    6/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode.

  19. Gianfranco b.
    Gianfranco b.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza ottima l’impasto All’aloe una Delizia.

  20. Elena c.
    Elena c.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Ottico come sempre,

  21. Gloria S.
    Gloria S.
    • 77 reviews
    6.5/10

    Conto un po’ salato questa volta

  22. Ramona A.
    Ramona A.
    • one review
    7/10

    Delicious starter and pizza, good house wine.

  23. Sara Z.
    Sara Z.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    The gnocchi and pizza were really good and tasty! The service was poor! The waitors were in a rush to free the tables. We made our order, a first dish and a main dish and bottled water to drink ( but it felt like a crime not to drink wine!). 7 min later we got our gnocchi, which were perfect and really tasty. Then, 3 min later, both pizzas came. Unbeliveble, we were with five plates on our two seats table. The pizzas got cold because we were starting the first dish when the main dish came. Then, after we finish the gnocchi nobody came to pick-up the dishes...we had to ask. Anyway, the food was top nice!

  24. CARSYSTEM B.
    CARSYSTEM B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our company 11+ enjoyed our a really wonderful Christmas celebration. All the food was absolutely lovely and delicious. Their pizzas are superb, and the pasta was simply marvelous. We had a really great time. Thank you.

  25. Clémentine M.
    Clémentine M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant. Délicieuses pizzas !

  26. Giovanni a.
    Giovanni a.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Pizza buona ma un po costosa

  27. Olga F.
    Olga F.
    • 54 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  28. Emanuele T.
    Emanuele T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  29. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    posto suggestivo e caldo,vera pizza napoletana,

  30. Carlo b.
    Carlo b.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottima pizza con ingredienti di qualità

  31. Elham A.
    Elham A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Thanks for your delicious pizza

  32. Beatrice D.
    Beatrice D.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un piacere!

  33. Serafina l.
    Serafina l.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    ..

  34. Josè F.
    Josè F.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Incredibile

  35. Martina C.
    Martina C.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono

  36. Alessandro S.
    Alessandro S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  37. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent pizza in Milan, great with the discount!

  38. Luca Gary D.
    Luca Gary D.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    TOP

  39. Rosy R.
    Rosy R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza fantastica

  40. Riccardo C.
    Riccardo C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    We went First time on thursday dinner, then back saturday lunch... What else I have to say? XD great Napoli style pizza