9/10
Excellent
based on 620 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anton T.
    Anton T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great cuisine, really worth its one Michelin star, took the short set menu for 71 EUR, main courses were especially delicious. Good wine list with reasonable prices.

  2. Angela F.
    Angela F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was outstanding. The service was spectacular. I would say the wine pairing was a bit disappointing. I wasn’t sure what Wines were being paired with what dishes. Overall 9 out of 10.

  3. Jeremy W.
    Jeremy W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was sublime. Absolutely delicious. The wine was perfect. The ambiance in the upstairs room to the left was a little disappointing, which is where I ate. The rest of the restaurant looked great. The service was perfect until the end where it took 35 minutes for me to settle my bill from the end of my meal. That wasn’t great.

  4. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Buen lugar

  5. Wei S.
    Wei S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    great food and Wonderful experience

  6. Ann D.
    Ann D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Authentic and delightful food and service

  7. Gam C.
    Gam C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superb tasting menu and excellent service

  8. David L.
    David L.
    • 82 reviews
    9/10

    Comida estupenda, buen ambiente, agradable trato. Correctísimo. Para intentar repetir pronto.

  9. Todd S.
    Todd S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Short tasting menu was very good, many dishes outstanding including the artichokes and the pork as well as the dessert; the fish courses were the least exciting. Service was excellent all around. Highly recommended.

  10. Mark J.
    Mark J.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Worth coming!! Good price too!

  11. Yehyun L.
    Yehyun L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    good mood

  12. Eva K.
    Eva K.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Highly recommended. Excellent service. Will return

  13. Yuko i.
    Yuko i.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I was satisfied with the service, the atmosphere, the taste of the food, everything.

  14. JANIS G.
    JANIS G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a table upstairs by the window. Great service. We had the large tasting menu. Small plates with amazing flavors. The waiters were great in explaining all the dishes. Highly recommend.

  15. Óscar V.
    Óscar V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sobresaliente y delicioso.

  16. Karsten M.
    Karsten M.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great gourmet food, great service, fair prices. Highly recommended!

  17. Hyungmo R.
    Hyungmo R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Experience for my first fine dining in Madrid.

  18. Eunyoung L.
    Eunyoung L.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was really empressed with their service. It was perfect for me. https://m.blog.naver.com/PostView.nhn?blogId=nys1944&logNo=221335888881

  19. Hedy S.
    Hedy S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    La cena estaba exquisita!!!

  20. XUAN L.
    XUAN L.
    • one review
    7/10

    The deer would be really sad if he knew his body was made like that. Anyway, we loved the dessert very much. It is a really nice night then. Hope to meet you again.

  21. paul and barbara f.
    paul and barbara f.
    • one review
    6/10

    We were really looking forward to dinner here but ended up feeling that the tasting menu was somewhat unimaginative. Serving sizes were perfect but it was very expensive. Maybe we will try it again with a better response.

  22. Sueli G.
    Sueli G.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Estava muito bom!

  23. Laurent A.
    Laurent A.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food is ok but not wow. I expect more overall from a starred restaurant

  24. Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente!

  25. Malcolm F.
    Malcolm F.
    • one review
    5/10

    Quite a nice neighbourhood restaurant but not quite at the fine dining level expected for the rating. Pleasant but not exciting dishes. Excellent wine list though at good prices.

  26. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and great service.

  27. Saehyun k.
    Saehyun k.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    food was nice for its price and satisfying. but the fine dinind area was not spacious enough and tables were very closely located to each other.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing !!! Amazing is the perfect word for describe my experience

  29. Enrique C.
    Enrique C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Impressive ! Perfect service, great food, Lovely location. Value for money. I would go back anytime. Congratulations to the team !!!!

  30. Rachid E.
    Rachid E.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent dinner at Albora. We had the long course menu, which started off with a couple of underwhelming starters but finished with fantastic entrees and desserts. The hare loin, sea bass and citrus dessert deserve special mentions. They were absolutely well executed with a very interesting mix of flavours.

  31. Joan b.
    Joan b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Imaginative, fresh, delicious and enjoyable. The menu is so varied that you could eat there repeatedly and vary your meals according to what your mood. Highlights this time were salmorejo and squid sliders (really).

  32. GEORGIOS K.
    GEORGIOS K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    very well restaurant . The food are very good. The service extraordinary. The menu degustation are very beautiful. The wine list very generous.

  33. Siddharth M.
    Siddharth M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    the half plates are a great idea and the wine list is good and well priced...very enjoyable meal

  34. Ida K.
    Ida K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good service and atmosphere. Desserts are superb. :)

  35. Nannan w.
    Nannan w.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    good

  36. Evelyn S.
    Evelyn S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exquisite cooking and attentive, professional service. A relative bargain for the quality. We would go back if we had more time in Madrid.

  37. Natalia K.
    Natalia K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Truly amazing cooking, attention to details, service. All dishes were very creative, beautifully presented and with very rich flavours .(and we are not easy to please!) The wine list is exceptional!

  38. Jonathan S.
    Jonathan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Utterly delicious.

  39. Trevor B.
    Trevor B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Very welcoming with free tapas while we waited for our table. Complimentary soup too. Price very good for this quality. We ate at 2030 which is early by Spanish standards. We were the first diners and it soon filled up so don't worry about an early meal. Keep this up and you will be full every night!

  40. Leif N.
    Leif N.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very good!