8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 627 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José J.
    José J.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  2. Luciano l.
    Luciano l.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    good place, good food, good service, will repeat!

  3. Natascha L.
    Natascha L.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre muy bueno!

  4. Wen S.
    Wen S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good hummus and nice place

  5. Eduard g.
    Eduard g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely

  6. Jennifer S.
    Jennifer S.
    • one review
    9/10

    This was our third time at the restaurant, we come here whenever we have a meeting in Barcelona. We like the food in the restaurant and the recent (?) renovation is definitely an improvement. The only comment we have is that it was a bit cold/drafty this time. That is something they can improve, especially as we tend to come in winter months.

  7. Yolanda A.
    Yolanda A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bien

  8. Elly O.
    Elly O.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    It was delicious and staff is so kind. but I need to use small table because 50% discount, even there are lots of availble table. bytheway I strongly recommended to visit

  9. ALFONSO T.
    ALFONSO T.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Trato agradable y recomendable

  10. Habib A.
    Habib A.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Really good and generous

  11. Julian S.
    Julian S.
    • one review
    10/10

    A really nice restaurant on a beautiful strip with Sagrada familia in the background. Fernando was a "crack" of a waiter, funny and charming. I would definitely recommend

  12. Mehmet S.
    Mehmet S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very friendly staff. Nice food. Huge portions which is great. Cool atmosphere. Recommended!!!

  13. Laura R.
    Laura R.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Everything tasty and correct. Nice service.

  14. Ali O.
    Ali O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing some of the best I've ever had, service was very friendly and the overall vibe was so good and relaxed would definitely go again!

  15. Simo A.
    Simo A.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was extremely attentive, I even arrived a few minutes late and asked for an extra 20 min before my friend arrived in order to order. The food was nicely dressed and the portions were correct correspondingly to the applied discount of 50% on the food other wise it would have been way too overpriced. The atmosphere was really pleasant, with a cozy Egyptian decoration accompanied by a nice and comfortable Arab music in the background. Will most probably go back.

  16. Jenny C.
    Jenny C.
    • one review
    6/10

    I found Aladdin on Trip Advisor - 4/5 stars + 50% off if you book a table online. I was sold. This restaurant has a fairly decent size terrace area and narrow dining hall inside. The server was very friendly upon arrival. Overall service lacked - it took a while to order, to get our food and to get our check, but considering they were busy - I get it. The food was very disappointing. Let me explain. Appetizers - Baba Ganush 5.75 Euros - This tasted like pico de gallo from Baja Fresh Halumi cheese - 6.90 euros - (6) pieces. Every time I go somewhere and see Halumi, I always have to get it no matter what! The texture of this was rubbery and dry. It still tasted good but I was expecting a warm creamier touch. Main Entree - #57 - Combination of chicken, veal, lamb kabob with hummus, mutabal, falafel and fries. Let me break this down for you: Chicken - well seasoned and easy Lamb Kebab - dry, spices were off - didn’t like it at all Veal - didn’t need much seasoning - this was probably the best thing on the pla

  17. Gunita K.
    Gunita K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lots of choice in the menu, the food was good. Our waiter was nice but the greeter had an attitude.

  18. Lorena S.
    Lorena S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Recomendable!

  19. Joyce t.
    Joyce t.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    bien

  20. Ana V.
    Ana V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is very tasty!!! We especially enjoyed the grilled meat. It is very tender and well cooked! Also, we had chicken cous cous - really good! Middle eastern food is one of my favourites! We'll definitely come back to this place.

  21. Natalie H.
    Natalie H.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Disappointing meal there after reading good reviews. They forgot one of our main courses and pretty small portions as well. I would describe the food as just average and the atmosphere was lacking. I'm sure there must be better middle eastern restaurants around in Barcelona.

  22. Sara E.
    Sara E.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encantó....

  23. Grace J.
    Grace J.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    we got our entree & main at same????

  24. Alex Y.
    Alex Y.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very economic with the 50% discount. Food was good, shame about the pitta bread. Average all round

  25. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Todo muy rico, y servicio muy atento.

  26. Ruben M.
    Ruben M.
    • 69 reviews
    9/10

    Muy atentos y amables

  27. Tugce E.
    Tugce E.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    It was an amazing dinner we had as 2 adults and 1 kid of 3 years old. The food was really really nice, ambiance was very good also. And also the lady promised to give a package of pony toy to my daughter if she finished her food, and thanks to her she finished all :) We will definitely go back, my favorite food was Bamia and the eggplant paste. And the deserts and the tea was very good too.

  28. Alejandra D.
    Alejandra D.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Muy lentos

  29. VICTOR C.
    VICTOR C.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendable

  30. Maerle V.
    Maerle V.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Starters were very nice, especially the falafel and moussaka. The main course we shared was really not good though. It came straight out of the microwave, and had no taste.

  31. Kenny P.
    Kenny P.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good place overall. Kind of pricey for the amount of food you get. But good quality though.

  32. Tea R.
    Tea R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice atmosphere and service. Dishes were good but not too big to be honest but tasty. Service was good. Ordered glass of wine but that was well nothing special to be honest.

  33. Merce B.
    Merce B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  34. SALEM Y.
    SALEM Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Un vrai délice !

  35. Jordi V.
    Jordi V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place where you can feel the dishes are close to 'home-made' preparation.

  36. Toni L.
    Toni L.
    • 196 reviews
    10/10

    Altamente recomendable las empanadillas variadas, las costillas de cordero y el surtido de pasteles árabes. Seguiremos repitiendo.

  37. Paulo M.
    Paulo M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice food amazing service special from the "encargada"

  38. ALFONSO T.
    ALFONSO T.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Era la primera vez que iba a este tipo de restaurante y la verdad es que me gusto. Para repetir

  39. Rossella C.
    Rossella C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    La comida muy rica y sabrosa, tal y como era hace un tiempo. El servicio muy atento y efectivo. La verdad que hemos ido varias veces y esta vez todo ha sido excelente, creo que desde que està la nueva encargada el nivel del servicio ha subido de nivel. Repetiremos muy pronto.

  40. Oriol N.
    Oriol N.
    • 88 reviews
    8/10

    Buen restaurante en una muy buena ubicación. Buena comida árabe y buen servicio y con el descuento del tenedor es simplemente imprescindible pasar x allí.