9/10
Excellent
based on 943 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Patrícia S.
    Patrícia S.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    .

  2. P.i M.
    P.i M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place with good food.

  3. Christina B.
    Christina B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, really good service and great value for money.

  4. Jose C.
    Jose C.
    • 32 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is very good, the atmosphere is also good. However noisy and understaffed, causing long wait every time we needed a waiter.

  5. Cristina f.
    Cristina f.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Spaghetti na forma, divinal!

  6. Raj D.
    Raj D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice meal and very good service. Great atmosphere and decor - felt like we were in Italy Popular place which was full by the time we left. Would definitely recommend a visit

  7. Alan Z.
    Alan Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Italian food.

  8. Gonçalo  P.
    Gonçalo P.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Too noisy.

  9. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was really nice, the food is very good, but the noise and the tv with a very violent boxing ???? competition was not good. You must try the risotto!Recommend a visit. It worth a lot!

  10. Luís  H.
    Luís H.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    This time Risotto was bad and the service was really slow. It seems that something changed from the last time that I went there. This time the food quality wasn't good.

  11. Michael  S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great concept, delicious food, good service. Family friendly. Try their one in Braga too its excellent!!

  12. Keith  S.
    Keith S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food/service. Would recommend it 100%.

  13. Henriette K.
    Henriette K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place. The waiters were kind and attentive. The food was really nice and good value.

  14. Nuno V.
    Nuno V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Competente restaurante italiano

  15. David P.
    David P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant and really fantastic quality good, I really could not fault any aspect of the restaurant. Service was exceptional and the restaurant looks amazing inside and a lot larger than it appears from the outside.

  16. Tonio F.
    Tonio F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good Italian food served in this large restaurant where service is very efficient. Prices are affordable.

  17. Paul U.
    Paul U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food and great service! A little gem in Lisbon

  18. Matthieu H.
    Matthieu H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner with 18 people! the staff was very welcoming and we had a good time. Food was great and came quite quickly.

  19. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    More like a place in shopping mall with the same quality of food and service. Won't go there again.

  20. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice place to have a good meal and relax with your friends and family. Can have a lunch at 15h00 and stay there up to 17h00. No Hurries.

  21. Alex G.
    Alex G.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food was good but not amazing. It wasn't very expensive. The atmosphere would be suitable for a family

  22. Luís  H.
    Luís H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome food. The staff was very kind. Highly recommended.

  23. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Estive cerca de 15 minutos a espera que preparassem a mesa.

  24. Michelle R.
    Michelle R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great evening and the waiter whose name I unfortunately didn’t get ???? contributed to a night of great food and festive atmosphere! Thank you !

  25. TWO TICKETS O.
    TWO TICKETS O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place, good service and great dishes.

  26. Patrícia S.
    Patrícia S.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Great staff and great food. Only thing I did not appreciate was a group of 7 being squeezed in on a table of 6.

  27. Ed S.
    Ed S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Started off well, but neighboring table got their pizzas ten minutes before we did ... even though they arrived and ordered 5 minutes after us. Server inattentive.

  28. Antonio Cunha F.
    Antonio Cunha F.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastico

  29. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante bom.

  30. Harald L.
    Harald L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food & service!!

  31. GIL V.
    GIL V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muito bom

  32. Dan T.
    Dan T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great meal and atmosphere

  33. Kristiina K.
    Kristiina K.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and service. Atmosphere noisy, not intimate.

  34. Sue S.
    Sue S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and reasonably priced. Loved it!!!

  35. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pretty good neighborhood Italian restaurant to go with the family. Although there were many tourists, there were also many locals that seemed to be returning customers. I would go back next time I am in Lisbon .

  36. Diogo N.
    Diogo N.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good food in a lovely place

  37. John S.
    John S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    If a lot of locals go there it must be good. And it is. Friendly atmosphere and reasonably priced. Just across the road from our hotel (Iberostar) and with a much better atmosphere for either a quick bite to eat or a longer evening.