9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2054 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Matthieu M.
    Matthieu M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  2. Iiliane V.
    Iiliane V.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Service minimaliste cuisine correcte

  3. Cyril M.
    Cyril M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ravi. Merci beaucoup.

  4. Eunice R.
    Eunice R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best pakistani/indian restaurant in Paris for sure ???? Food 5* welcoming and home cooked feeling.

  5. Nicolas K.
    Nicolas K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food at great prices! Seekh kabab, Chicken Tikka Massala, Chicken Madras, Cheese nan, everything is delicious. Service is fast and friendly! It's a must.

  6. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome restaurant, the staff is very very friendly and the atmosphere is great too. As we were the first clients he offered us the Cocktail of the house for free. Cool people. Must try.

  7. Helena T.
    Helena T.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien..

  8. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really liked it here! It was not expensive for the amount of food we ordered. The biriyani poulet was good. The eggplant fritters were alright - you couldn’t really taste the eggplant. The servers were very nice.

  9. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien service excellent

  10. Younès H.
    Younès H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Le meilleur de France

  11. Jen C.
    Jen C.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely and welcoming. Great background music!

  12. Anny R.
    Anny R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice food and very fast service.

  13. Francesca W.
    Francesca W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The welcome was excellent, as was the food. We all chose a different dish and each one was of very good quality and quantity. The sauces were especially good. I would not hesitate to go back.

  14. Damien r.
    Damien r.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant !

  15. Roxane V.
    Roxane V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon !

  16. Aurelie T.
    Aurelie T.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien , je recommande

  17. Djamila m.
    Djamila m.
    • 52 reviews
    8/10

    TRES BON SERVICE

  18. Rupa S.
    Rupa S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Mat var god men servitör var inte så bra

  19. Sabah B.
    Sabah B.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisne !

  20. Rohel K.
    Rohel K.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a great time at Aasman. The service was amazing, and the staff were very hospitable. The food was good as I am a sucker for good chicken tikka masala.

  21. Garry S.
    Garry S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Indian food. Staff a bit distanced.

  22. Laëtitia D.
    Laëtitia D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien

  23. Apoorv S.
    Apoorv S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good meal, everything was pretty prompt would try again and recommend to friends as well

  24. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant

  25. Carol C.
    Carol C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is good here. It was the first good Indian food we've had on the continent. Service was very good and the ambience was nice. We would go back!

  26. Adam l.
    Adam l.
    • one review
    4/10

    Despite better than average reviews, the restaurant was a disappointment. Clumpy rice, naan was insipid, paneer seemed tonne substituted by La Vache Qui Rit or something similar. chicken korma was ok. Eggplant fritters and samosas as a starter were greasy and average at best. Impersonal service. Manager reserved is a warm welcome but unfortunately it ended there. A few minor ajustements could do wonders.

  27. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy place with delicious dishes! The doses were perfect and the waiter very nice

  28. Dc D.
    Dc D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    First impressions go a long way. That being said everything was ok. From the initial greeting, the staff, the decor (including the tight seating) everything was ok / fair. The quality was good along with a basic presentation. dc

  29. Hugo L.
    Hugo L.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Y

  30. frederic b.
    frederic b.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    le poulet tikka est bon.

  31. Jehna  l.
    Jehna l.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon une belle découverte :)

  32. Pablo P.
    Pablo P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bel endroit

  33. akole  W.
    akole W.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Déception en déception, je le conseille plus.

  34. Michelle P.
    Michelle P.
    • 141 reviews
    9/10

    Ma deuxième visite dans ce restaurant et toujours la même gentillesse de l'accueil et la qualité des mets très copieux . Prix très intéressants avec La Fourchette . J'y reviendrai encore avec d'autres amies

  35. Camille L.
    Camille L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours aussi bon. Ça fait la troisième fois que je viens en une semaine, et Le patron m'a fait même des réductions de -40% sur les boissons et m'a offert un nan :) Miam ! Ils savent faire plaisir aux clients .

  36. Amour D.
    Amour D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent accueil, excellente cuisine ! Je recommande vivement

  37. Joelle A.
    Joelle A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  38. Camille C.
    Camille C.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent rapport qualité prix grâce à la réduction. Cuisine indienne excellente dans un cadre très agréable. Un petit bémol sur le service quelque peu expéditif.

  39. Estelle B.
    Estelle B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Deuxième visite en moins de 2 jours, cuisine encore plus délicieuse que la 1ère fois.

  40. Camille L.
    Camille L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Patron très sympa ! Il est très chaleureux et lache des petites blagues de tant à autre ^^ Nourriture très bonne pour le standing indien parisien. Bon rapport qualité prix. Et avec les réductions la fourchette j'ai très bien mangé pour seulement 15€ !! Je le recommande vivement Si vous aimez le chai tea latte , prenez le thé Panjab!! Les samosas sont bien croustillants. Et le riz est super délicieux et tasty. Bonne dégustation aux prochains :)