8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 3255 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christian G.
    Christian G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le e

  2. Manuella M.
    Manuella M.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon

  3. Lionel C.
    Lionel C.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table et le soufflé au grand Marnier est un régal

  4. Sally H.
    Sally H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal, friendly and attentive service, cozy atmosphere

  5. DAvid T.
    DAvid T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A recommander

  6. Rick M.
    Rick M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best meals I’ve had in a while. But what really knocked it out the park was the service. It was impeccable. Some of the best service I’ve ever had

  7. Robert K.
    Robert K.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    The host was excellent and knowledgable. A very pleasant experience.

  8. Brendan C.
    Brendan C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food expensive but we got a 30% discount thanks to the fork.

  9. Rémi M.
    Rémi M.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant de poissons

  10. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant is very nice and suitable for lunch with friends as well for business. If is quiet and the tables are well arranged. The food is excellent and nicely presented. If is a bit pricey so I would recommend it for special occasions. The service is excellent . I recommend this lunch restaurant (open for dinner on Saturday night)

  11. Joseph W.
    Joseph W.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    An excellent seafood restaurant. Pleasant ambiance and friendly staff. Good portions.

  12. Bernard b.
    Bernard b.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  13. Marc b.
    Marc b.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    restaurant super

  14. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Peaceful and spacious - good-sized tables well-spaced apart. Polite efficient service. Traditional French cuisine. My St.Pierre with seafood and good fish reduction was excellent. My wife's rouget with marrowbone and red wine sauce didn't really work as a combination; the powerful sauce overwhelmed the delicate fish and we were not sure that marrowbone added anything to the dish. Old-fashioned petits pois accompaniment - were they frozen?? My wife liked the soufflé but I felt there was too much white of egg and not enough yolk, butter etc. - it seemed almost like a soft meringue. Fine bottle of Meursault reasonably priced for a good burgundy. Overall not cheap but a good option for a traditional French dinner in the 12th arr.

  15. Eric Finn O.
    Eric Finn O.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Catastrophe...... The price are higher then on the internet and they "forgott" the 50% discount ... Afterwards I asked the had "surprisely" a new bill... The restaurant was very empty and the service had bad breath..

  16. Fabrice L.
    Fabrice L.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table que je recommande vivement!

  17. Murielle C.
    Murielle C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  18. Pascale R.
    Pascale R.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon repas.

  19. Murielle C.
    Murielle C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  20. sonia k.
    sonia k.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Un service très sympa.