8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 163 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alessandro  C.
    Alessandro C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant. Not too big, simple and really good!!

    7 Bicas

    thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you soon

  2. Frances A.
    Frances A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This was a lovely little spot for our lunch after a morning walking around almafa. Food was fresh and delicious and the green wine was fab. The staff were great and very attentive.

    7 Bicas

    Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you soon

  3. Denis A.
    Denis A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Staf was very friendly. And food was also nice and not expensive. I can recommend this place to everyone.

    7 Bicas

    Muito obrigada :) :)

  4. MariaFederica N.
    MariaFederica N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great Food and welcome!

    7 Bicas

    thank you ! Obrigada!

  5. Edwin d.
    Edwin d.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Our arrival was a supprise. The person present had to go out to fetch the cook. Our chosen main course was not available. Same for desert. Atmosphere of neighbourhood is great, but this restaurant is tucked away in a small corner and without view.

    7 Bicas

    Lamento não estar perfeitamente do seu agrado. Espero que numa proxima visita constate que melhoramos

  6. Travis t.
    Travis t.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent gem with great food and ambiance

    7 Bicas

    thank you Travis. See you soon

  7. Tommaso B. J.
    Tommaso B. J.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is placed in a lovely quiet area in Lisbon, not too far from the castle of Sao Jorge. We had a tasty salad of pulvo, then a course of bacalhau, which we enjoied so much (it was served with home made potatos!). Recommended!

    7 Bicas

    thank you Tommaso, I hope to see you next time in Alfama

  8. Lisa R.
    Lisa R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We were warmly welcomed by the staff at 7 Bicas. I ordered Sea Bream and my daughter ordered Salmon. Both were fresh and prepared perfectly. Nice restaurant! Good service!

    7 Bicas

    Thank you ! we hope to see you soon :)

  9. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice cosy small restaurant Menu limited but great quality

    7 Bicas

    Thank you for your visit hope to see you soon

  10. Annette P.
    Annette P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fab fresh fish at a good price. Service was great

    7 Bicas

    thank you so much for your visit. Hope to see you again

  11. Giselle Y.
    Giselle Y.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We waited for more than 30mins for our dish to be served where we were the only customers. The staff should have informed us earlier that they needed some time to start the grill. We wouldn't have ordered grilled salmon instead. Despite the incident, the food was pretty decent. Nothing spectacular but rustic. Good for lunch thought.

    7 Bicas

    I am sorry that you have not been completely satisfied with your experience. I hope to have the opportunity to see you again and show you our delicious dishes, fresh and prepared at the moment. see you soon

  12. Adey m.
    Adey m.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Genial comida con un gran trozo de bachalo y patatas fritas caseras. Servicio estupendo.

    7 Bicas

    Thank you so much We hope see you soon

  13. Naheda N.
    Naheda N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great value for the price, our meals were seafood based - one of the best we have had in Lisbon.

    7 Bicas

    Thank you! We hope see you soon

  14. Alexander A.
    Alexander A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great welcome, very helpful and competent service, and delicious food and wine.

    7 Bicas

    Thank you! We hope see you soon

  15. Gustavo L.
    Gustavo L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service, good food, nice location and very good prices! Recommended!!

  16. Ben C.
    Ben C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, authentic Portuguese food, extremely friendly service and all in a wonderful little street in the heart of Alfama

    7 Bicas

    Thank you so much for your visit. We hope to see you another time

  17. Mounir D.
    Mounir D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh fish, tasty food!! We had a perfect lunch. The waiter is so friendly and professional.

  18. Rayan L.
    Rayan L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really cute place, my God the fish plate with different kinds of fish tapas was amazing!