Back

Reviews 4pat

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 795 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elodie K.
    Elodie K.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brunch super sympathique et original, service au petit soin.

  2. Stef A.
    Stef A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to brunch with friend and family ! Excellent service

  3. Olga A.
    Olga A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and serviced by Jose Antonio was excellent. Would definitely recommend and return

  4. Eirini P.
    Eirini P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food and service were really good. We enjoyed the communicative owner. An honest place to have tasty pasta and salad with good wine. A bit crampy, but it didn't bother us as the restaurant was not full at the time. Definitely recommended!

  5. Jean-philippe S.
    Jean-philippe S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    à recommander !!!

  6. Sandrine B.
    Sandrine B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    J’adore !

  7. Eliseo B.
    Eliseo B.
    • 230 reviews
    10/10

    A revisiter sans doute!!!

  8. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top comme restaurant !

  9. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great. One of my favorite places for value.

  10. Winston S.
    Winston S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    My wife and I each had the special of the day, which was truly special and filling. Limited selection of beer and wine. Server was very enthusiastic and responsive. Pleasant experience.

  11. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    This restaurant offers a fabulous plat du jour at a great price.

  12. Matthew l.
    Matthew l.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was okay, but nothing special. I would not hesitate to eat here again, but I would not go out of my way for it.

  13. Avi B.
    Avi B.
    • one review
    6/10

    We were split on the food - my wife and I had the same main course - I thought it was okay, my wife thought it wasn't good (she didn't eat half of it...). Not a criticism and not a problem, but we were unaware that the establishment specifically caters to the LGBTQ community. It became immediately obvious due to the ambiance in the restaurant (trappings, ornaments, fixtures, etc.).

  14. Virginie P.
    Virginie P.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  15. JoAnn  A.
    JoAnn A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Their plat du jour is a terrific value. Can’t be beat

  16. Becky B.
    Becky B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great time with a wonderful host

  17. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely, friendly staff. Excellent food, atmosphere and the playlist was excellent.

  18. Shanna B.
    Shanna B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super accueil, super brunch, super endroit

  19. Aya B.
    Aya B.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely! We had nice pasta

  20. Donna C.
    Donna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome entertaining evening. Greeted with a kiss and a glass of champagne by the most tasty of waiters. Dinner was not rushed and pasta delicious. Beautiful place and sweet people. Do not be in a rush. Enjoy the night and the atmosphere. Rocking music. For seat dancing. . Perfect evening in the marais.